Pokeshipping Paradise
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

hey, another newb

3 posters

Go down

hey, another newb Empty hey, another newb

Post  AaMLdudez Mon Sep 29, 2008 2:25 am

hey, i'm AaMLdudez or, for those of u on deviantART, Benmrules.

i'm a miserable writer, mainly of fanfics, disillusioned with life (the universe and everything) but hey i'll try not to show the latter part, i'll just be random, come up with random quotes, moan, n overuse 'lol'

oh yh, not sure whether i was supposed to hog a new thread to post this message but hey, if not, the admins can practise moving posts around.

sooo yh i write fanfics, as i've said, as well as other stuff. started playing music again, listen to music a lot errm i play football (soccer) n badminton, i complain a lot, am cynical about everything...talk too much probably, aaaand yh i reckon that's enough, so, hope to have fun here, it's already more active than the last forum i was a member of (guess i joined that too late)

c yous lot around then

AaMLdudez

Back to top Go down

hey, another newb Empty Re: hey, another newb

Post  Misty Mon Sep 29, 2008 7:58 pm

AaMLdudez wrote:hey, i'm AaMLdudez or, for those of u on deviantART, Benmrules.

i'm a miserable writer, mainly of fanfics, disillusioned with life (the universe and everything) but hey i'll try not to show the latter part, i'll just be random, come up with random quotes, moan, n overuse 'lol'

oh yh, not sure whether i was supposed to hog a new thread to post this message but hey, if not, the admins can practise moving posts around.